. . . 

Honorary Committee**



Daniel Rubin, Chairman

Aleksander Smukler, President



Michael* and Judy Adler

Denis Braham*

Shoshana Cardin*

Martin Goldstein*

Susan Green*

Sandra Greenberg

Scott Greenberg

Seth and Lisa Greenberg

William Hess*

Rabbi David Hill*

Malcolm Hoenlein

Lesley Israel*

Yuri Kanner PhD

Leonard Kleinman*

Allen Kronstadt*

Alan and Susan Lafer

Barry and Jill Lafer

Mark* and Alicia Levin

Hon. Mel Levine*

Jill Linhardt and Nat Linhardt MD

Lawrence and Millie Magid

Geoffrey and Sophie Menin

Robert Meth MD*

Karen* and Neil Moss

Martin and Reva Oliner

Gerald Platt MD

Peggy Robin

Rich and Nurit Robin

Howard* and Kathy Sachs

Joel Schindler PhD*

Max Schrayer*

Herbert* and Harriet Seif

Amb. Clifford and Barbara Sobel

Rabbi Mark Staitman*

Aliza Stone Howard

Carol Stone Wright

Harvey Stone

Ilana Stone

Meyer Stone

Rebecca Stone

Hon. Tad Taube

Richard Wexler*

Judith Wolf PhD*

* Denotes Executive Committee member

** In formation

To RSVP please fill out the form and purchase tickets at $500 per person.   

To place an acknowledgement in the tribute book honoring Edward Robin, and/or Richard Stone, and/or Stephen Greenberg.